top of page

My Favorite Songs on Soundcloud

Yes, this is a list of my favorite songs, but forgive me a moment while I spotlight some new things shared in the Scene Weekly discord!


First, a song shared by artist Kira that I really liked, "Another Scene Song About Monster Energy"


A new album released by fumehood. as mentioned in my interview with him!

"Days b4 #savederpy"


&


Dart Darlingjust dropped a new cover album, "Barely Covered"!


& now, my favorite songs!


 

In no particular order, these are my top 10 favorite songs:


1) 'Wish We Were Older' by Xx-Dart-Darling-xX <3


This song is absolutely iconic, amazing, ten out of ten, I was so obsessed with it when it first dropped! The entire Crunk's Undead? EP is fire tbh & if you haven't given it a listen yet you really should! This EP was a huge inspiration for me, this song in particular, there's something so special about it imo. <3


2) "I Was A Teenage Scenester" by Maya Malice


Again, iconic song, I listened to it like 10 times in a row when I first heard it, I was feral over it. So good, 10/10, vibes off the charts, I'd get this song tattooed on my body. If you haven't listened to the entire Sanction album you're missing out.


3) "So, Do You Guys Think I'd Look Cute With Bows In My Fur?" by Kuma, AKA...


Of course I have to Kuma x3 but I kid you not, I fucking love this song! It's so bouncy, it's so euphoric! I wanna jump around & scream & dance when it comes on! I'd love to film a music video for it one day <3!


4) "Let Go (prod. 44clover)" by OATBLOOD


This one was hard, I knew I had to put an Oatblood song on here because I love his music, but picking just one was hard! In the end, even though 'Let Go' is a newer song I had to pick it because I cried the first time I heard it. Definitely go listen to it if you haven't, or if you wanna cry over nostalgia <3


5) "XXXTENSIONS + Skeletonprince [Xofilo]" by 6arelyhuman


Absolutely ballistic song, makes me feel like a superstar when I listen to it! I love hair extensions, I love the vibes, it drips with bad bitch energy. I probably don't need to tell you to listen to it, thesong has 61k on soundcloud, but if you haven't prepared to get blasted straight into 2008 <3!


6) "Hello Kitty xD (HRT Version) [feat. Skeletonprince & Scarlet Skyie]" by Korra Rain


This girly is what you call Criminally Underrated. This is another song in which I'd get the lyrics tattooed on me, because damn that's my shit, thank you. Listen to the entire Hawt Rawring T-girl album when you're there also because it's good! Especially if you like the Millionaires!


7) "MAKE HOT TOPIC SCENE AGAIN" by lil warped tour


This is the only song posted by this person but it's an absolute banger, if this guy ever posts more music I will be sure to let you all know because this song is insane!


8) "Fell in luv with a scene boy (prod. OATBLOOD)" by Gloomicidal


This song is so cute! Definitely give it a listen if you have the chance, I love the vocal editing of this song, it's tasty, I'd eat it.


9) "she died pretty (Prod. luveril)" by slutmachineee


You know when like, a song gets you? This song gets me. Music for dead hoes, that's me. If that's you, you should go listen to this guy! You can check out the interview I did with him last week too! X3



10) "SceneXcore" by Skeletonprince


I only found this person recently, but he's got some wild good vibes. I'm there, at the club, it's 2009. <33 Has song great tracks, I recommend his music highly!


 

And here are a few bonus tracks I felt didn't fit with all the others x3


- "Show Off" by Ennaria


- "Aim with Hope" by Straightontillmorning


- "Still 2009 ft. Dart Darling" by pizzamachine


- "pretty lil psycho +horrormovies (pixelhood)" by xofilo

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interview with OATBLOOD!

Oh my Gir- big thanks to Mr. Cris Oatblood for coming onto the blog! Go check him out, all the links to his socials at the end of the...

Interview with Maya Malice!

Thank you so much to maya for the interview! Check out her on social media in the links at the end of the article! Q: I'm so excited to...

Comments


bottom of page